# Article Title Date
26 Accepted paper in "Remote Sensing" Saturday, 09 February 2019
27 Accepted paper in IEEE Geoscience and Remote Sensing Letters (GRSL) Thursday, 10 January 2019
28 New Software for Radial Distortion Correction of Sports Video Sequences Friday, 19 October 2018
29 Member of CTIM invited to lecture at CONAE (Comisión Nacional de Actividades Espaciales) Wednesday, 10 October 2018
30 Member of CTIM awarded as Best Reviewer for IEEE-JSTARS Sunday, 05 August 2018
31 New collaboration with the Ecole Normale Supérieure de Cachan Friday, 13 July 2018
32 Paper published in SIIMS Tuesday, 10 July 2018
33 Accepted paper in MICCAI 2018 Workshop Friday, 06 July 2018
34 Accepted paper in IGARSS 2018 Monday, 19 March 2018
35 IEEE GRSL Special Stream on Advanced Statistical Techniques in SAR Image Processing and Analysis Wednesday, 07 March 2018
36 Accepted paper in JMIV Monday, 26 February 2018
37 WEBINAR: STATISTICAL INFORMATION THEORY AND GEOMETRY FOR SAR IMAGE ANALYSIS - ALEJANDRO C. FRERY Thursday, 18 January 2018
38 Director of CTIM participated in the IV JIAAIS Interdisciplinary Workshop On Advanced Signal and Im Wednesday, 15 November 2017
39 PhD viva of CTIM member José Miguel Santana Núñez Tuesday, 19 September 2017
40 Accepted paper in MICCAI 2017 Workshop Monday, 18 September 2017
41 Ph.D. viva of CTIM member Nelson Monzón López Friday, 07 July 2017
42 Research Activity Recognition to 5 CTIM members Tuesday, 27 June 2017
43 Accepted paper in Computer Vision and Image Understanding Monday, 12 June 2017
44 Accepted paper in MICCAI 2017 Conference Monday, 29 May 2017
45 Paper published in Remote Sensing : Register to read more... Tuesday, 25 April 2017
46 Accepted paper in Neurocomputing Thursday, 30 March 2017
47 Workshop on Visualization & IoT applied to GIS Sunday, 05 March 2017
48 Accepted paper in IEEE Sensors Tuesday, 28 February 2017
49 Participation in an Intenational Research Proj Tuesday, 21 February 2017
50 Visit to CTIM of Dr. Pablo G. Tahoces. Monday, 23 January 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 5